Members

Janet Akers
email: JanetMarieArt@gmail.com

Sherry Beatty
email: sherrybeatty@yahoo.com

Helen Bommarito
email: hbomm@bendbroadband.com

Peter & Sandra Brown
email: Englishhg@msn.com

Jim Bylund
email: jms.bylund@gmail.com

Jolene Cap
email: jolenecap@q.com
website: potterybyjolene.com

Annie Chrietzberg
email: meandering@earthtoannie.com
website: earthtoannie.com

Alissa Clark
email: alissaclark@hotmail.com

Marjorie Cossairt
email: macartwork@yahoo.com

Nancy Dasen
email: nancy.dasen@gmail.com

Mitch & Michelle Deaderick
email: potterybymitch@gmail.com
website: potterybymitch.com

Owen Dearing
email: owen@mugrevolution.com
website: mugrevolution.com

Annie Dyer
email: Anniedyerpottery@gmail.com
website: Anniedyer.com

James DeRosso
email: james@monster8all.com
website: monster8all.com

Lisa Eldredge
email: edredgeceramics@gmail.com

Ted Ernst
email: tedernstpottery@hotmail.com
website: tedernstpottery.com

Gregory Fields
email: gfields@fieldscapes.com
website: fieldscapes.com

Norman Frater
email: normanfrater@msn.com
website: normanfrater.com

Michele & Michael Gwinup
email: mgwinup@bluesprucepottery.com
website: bluesprucepottery.com

Linda Heisserman
email: linheiss@msn.com
website: lindaheissermanpottery.com/

Marcia Hudson
email: mhlkeldy@yahoo.com

Roxanne Hunnicutt
email: roxhun@gmail.com
website: roxannehunnicutt.net

Chris & Rebecca Johnson
email: cjohnsonpottery@gmail.com
website: chrisjohnsonpottery.com

John Kinder
email: johnkinderpottery@gmail.com

Dori Kite
email: 44duckstreetpottery@gmail.com

Brooke Klein
email: Brook.klein189gmail.com

Lena Lumiere
email: rimrockpottery@gmail.com

Janet Matson
email: janet.art@gmail.com

Peter Meyer
email: pmeyer@cocc.edu

Diane Miyauchi
mail: ellioauchi@bendcable.com

Eleanor Murphey
email: emurphey@bendcable.com
website: eleanormurpheypottery.com

David & Melissa Parry
email: info@whistlepostpottery.com
website: whistlepostpottery.com

Diana Popp
email: Diana@NatureGirlStudio.com
website: NatureGirlStudio.com

Steve Provence & Laura Mitchell
email: stevenprovencepottery@gmail.com

Peter Roussel
email: potterybypeter@yahoo.com
website: potterybypeter.com

Sandy Segna
email: sjsegna@hotmail.com

Marion Shepard
email: marion.shepard@gmail.com

Tricia Stutheit
email: oneway316@bendbroadband.com

Cheryl Weese
email: cheryl@redbirdpottery.com
website: redbirdpottery.com

Alan Werkman
email: alanwerkman@gmail.com

Cathy Willis
email: candbwillis@hotmail.com

Jody Zacha
email: zachapottery@msn.com