Member Directory

Marite Acosta
email: mariteacosta@me.com
website: mariteacosta.com

Windy Adoretti
email: windy@adoretti.com

Janet Akers – Publication Chair (Internal)
email: janetmarieart@gmail.com
website: janetakers.com

Ron Anderson
email: rdanderson387@gmail.com

Helen Bommarito – Sales/Cashier Chair
email: hbomm@bendbroadband.com

Peter & Sandra Brown
email: englishhg@msn.com

Sandy Brown
email: potteronthemountaintop@yahoo.com
website: potteronthemountaintop.com

Annie Chrietzberg
email: meandering@earthtoannie.com
website: earthtoannie.com

Alissa Clark
email: alissaclark@hotmail.com
website: alissaclarkclayworks.etsy.com

Mitch & Michelle Deaderick – Gallery Chair
email: potterybymitch@gmail.com
website: hoodavenueart.com

Owen Dearing
email: owen@mugrevolution.com
website: mugrevolution.com

James DeRosso
email: james@monster8all.com
website: monster8all.com

Nina Duong
email: tea.nina.duong@gmail.com
website: rakufish.com

Tea Duong
email: tea.nina.duong@gmail.com
website: teaduong.com

Annie Dyer
email: anniedyerpottery@gmail.com
website: Anniedyer.com

Ted & Sandy Ernst – Mailing List
email: tedernstpottery@hotmail.com
website: tedernstpottery.com

Suzan Frangos – Kid’s Clay Chair
email: slcfrangos@gmail.com
website: rakufish.com

Victor Gushov
email: catfishbarb@gmail.com
website: catfishcorner.com.com

Michele & Michael Gwinup – Treasurer
email: mgwinup@bluesprucepottery.com
website: bluesprucepottery.com

Barbara Haddad
email: catfishbarb@gmail.com
website: catfishcorner.com.com

Linda Heisserman – Credit Card Chair (Square)
email: linheiss@msn.com
website: lindaheissermanpottery.com

Jude Hord
email: jude.hord1@gmail.com

Marcia Hudson
email: mhlkeldy@yahoo.com

Nicole Marie Hummel
email: nicole.hummel@gmail.com

Dori Kite – Wildfire Chair & Building Chair
email: 44duckstreetpottery@gmail.com

Justin LeBart – Publicity Co-Chair (Print Media) & Post Card Chair
email: journeymanceramics@gmail.com

Pamela Louis – Co-Chair & Secretary
email: deerpath03@yahoo.com

Lena Lumiere
email: rimrockpottery@gmail.com

Janet Matson – Publicity Chair (Print Media)
email: janet.art@gmail.com

Darlene Mauro
email: darlenemauro@outlook.com

Michael McKinney
email: gratefuldadpottery@gmail.com
website: gratefuldadpottery.com

Diane Miyauchi – Work Shift/Committee Chair
mail: dkarts2@gmail.com

Georgia Moe
mail: jorjamoe2@gmail.com

Eleanor Murphey – CGC President & Electrical Chair
email: emurphey@bendcable.com
website: eleanormurpheypottery.com

Beth O’Mahony
mail: beththeartist@gmail.com

David & Melissa Parry
email: info@whistlepostpottery.com
website: whistlepostpottery.com

Diana Popp
email: diana@naturegirlstudio.com
website: naturegirlstudio.com

Steve Provence & Laura Mitchell
email: stevenprovencepottery@gmail.com

Lewis Rothrock
email: lewis@rothrocks.com

Peter Roussel – Demo Chair
email: potterybypeter@yahoo.com
website: potterybypeter.com

Sandy Segna
email: sjsegna@hotmail.com

Tricia Stutheit – Inside Signs Chair
email: oneway316@bendbroadband.com

Hunter Teig – Rental Equipment Chair
email: hunterjteig@gmail.com
website: potterbyyvonne.com

Yvonne Tornatta – Social Media Chair & Mail Chimp Chair
email: potterbyyvonne@gmail.com
website: htjstudios.com

Cheryl Weese
email: cheryl@redbirdpottery.com
website: redbirdpottery.com

Heidi Weiss-Hoffman
email: heidi@hoffmannet.com

Alan Werkman – Outside Signs Chair
email: alanwerkman@gmail.com

Cathy Willis
email: candbwillis@hotmail.com

David Winget
email: wingetstudios@icloud.com

Ben Wood
email: ben@benwoodartist.com
website: benwoodartist.com

Melissa & Patrick Woodman
email: mgwinup@bluesprucepottery.com
website: bluesprucepottery.com

Susan Yokoyama – Sales/Cashier Chair
email: syocoyama@bendbroadband.com